GCC 2019 Fixtures Sign-up

A handy list view

GCC Sign-up Sheets

TitleDate End Date Open Spots  
Nets, Sundays, noon @Fenner's. Just turn-upSun, March 24, 2019 Sun, May 12, 2019
GCC vs Jesmond Blades @Spring Lane 1:30pm (Saturday)Sat, May 11, 2019 Sat, May 11, 2019 18
GCC vs Pimlico Strollers @Spring Lane 1:30pm promptSun, May 19, 2019 Sun, May 19, 2019 18
GCC vs Menzies XI @Spring Lane 2pm (Saturday)Sat, June 1, 2019 Sat, June 1, 2019 20
GCC vs Woodcutters XI @Spring Lane 2pm promptSun, June 9, 2019 Sun, June 9, 2019 20
GCC vs Remnants T20 AWAY 6pm (Wednesday)Wed, June 12, 2019 Wed, June 12, 2019 15
GCC vs Barford CC @Spring Lane 2pm (Saturday)Sat, June 22, 2019 Sat, June 22, 2019 21
GCC vs Philanderers T20 @Spring Lane 6pm (Wednesday)Wed, June 26, 2019 Wed, June 26, 2019 17
GCC vs Stapleford T20 @Spring Lane 6pm (Wednesday)Wed, July 3, 2019 Wed, July 3, 2019 17
GCC vs Highgate Taverners @Spring Lane 2pm (Saturday)Sat, July 6, 2019 Sat, July 6, 2019 23
GCC vs Remnants T20 @Spring Lane 6pm (Tuesday)Tue, July 9, 2019 Tue, July 9, 2019 19
GCC vs Chippenham @Spring Lane 2pm promptSun, July 14, 2019 Sun, July 14, 2019 22
GCC vs Gentlemen of Cambridge AWAY @Trinity Old Field 2pmSun, July 21, 2019 Sun, July 21, 2019 17
GCC vs Theatrical Cavaliers T20 @Spring Lane 5:30pm (Friday)Fri, July 26, 2019 Fri, July 26, 2019 19
GCC vs Flycatchers @Spring Lane 2pm promptSun, August 4, 2019 Sun, August 4, 2019 22
GCC vs Camden @Spring Lane 2pm promptSun, August 18, 2019 Sun, August 18, 2019 23
GCC vs Waresley AWAY 1pm promptSun, September 1, 2019 Sun, September 1, 2019 19
Grantchester Charity Runs, Sunday September 29thSun, September 29, 2019 Sun, September 29, 2019 23

or a snappy Calendar view


Your choice! (Both end up at the same Team sheets)

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.